5 star residence
Porto-Vecchio


Holiday homes in South Corsica

For your holidays in South Corsica

Watch the video

  • Chic and modern design
  • Private terraces and green space
  • Full luxury equipment
  • Air conditioning
  • Spa & Fitness Area
  • 4 beaches nearby (5 min)
  • Parking lot
  • Individual heated swimming pools
  • Capacity of reception 6 pers. max.
  • Rooms with private bathroom
  • Full Wi Fi coverage
  • River nearby (15 min)
  • Personal (receptionist, masseuse...)

Accessible to people with reduced mobility.

For 6 or 8 people
110 or 130 m²

The houses

Our 14 houses with 5-star comfort all offer large volumes and an individual swimming pool. 5 minutes walk from the beach of Cala Rossa, enjoy your holidays in a 2-bedroom house, a 3-bedroom house or a 4-bedroom house. All the houses offer modern equipment and comfort (WiFi, air conditioning, flat screen, fitted kitchen, Nespresso...). Each room in the T4 houses has its own private bathroom. In the T5, the two parental suites each have their own bathroom while the 2 bedrooms with single beds share a third bathroom.

While the signature of the exterior is characterized by a magnificent and generous terrace and a private heated swimming pool, the interior is distinguished by a sober and elegant decoration. Household linen and cleaning at the end of the stay are free. On request, we can organize your cleaning during your stay. Located in a private and secure domain, the Vesna Rossa residence is just a few minutes walk from Cala Rossa beach.

Fitness area, spa, jacuzzi, massage

Our services

Vesna Rossa offers its residents a Fitness & Spa area open 7/7 days a week to start the day with a little sport and finish it off in the hands of our qualified and experienced masseuse who will present you every day with a wide range of body treatments (additional fees).

A whirlpool and sauna are also available on the terrace. A true haven of softness and comfort nestled in the heart of the residence. A moment of well-being alone or in a couple, our Spa is an invitation to sensuality and well-being.

Activities & Discovery

Go further

A stay in Corsica is often synonymous with relaxation, but it is also a question of an excursion. The island of Beauty is lucky enough to still be a wild land whose wonders must be discovered.

Between white sand beach and swimming in the heart of the maquis, water sports and hiking, breathtaking cliffs, small village and old medieval town, select bar, nightclub and beach party, straw huts by the sea and starred restaurants, the southern micro-region stretching from Cala Rossa to Bonifacio, undoubtedly passing through Porto-Vecchio, is a real mine of activities and leisure.

Advantageous prices

Luxury at your fingertips

Share this page

Copyright ©2019 SAS VESNA ROSSA, all rights reserved - Website made by agence web corse

Booking

Best price guaranteed

Arrival date
Departure date

Résidence 5 étoiles
Porto-Vecchio


Maisons de vacances en Corse-du-Sud

Pour vos vacances en Corse du Sud

Voir la vidéo
  • Design chic et moderne
  • Terrasses privées et espace green
  • Équipement luxueux complet
  • Climatisation
  • Espace Spa & Fitness
  • 4 plages à proximité (5mn)
  • Parking
  • Piscines chauffées individuelles
  • Capacité d’accueil 6 pers. max.
  • Chambres avec salle d’eau privée
  • Couverture Wi Fi intégrale
  • Rivière à proximité (15 min)
  • Personnels (réceptionniste, masseuse…)

Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Pour 6  ou 8 personnes
110 ou 130 m²

Les maisons

Nos 14 maisons au confort 5 étoiles offrent toutes de larges volumes et une piscine individuelle. À 5 minutes à pieds de la plage de Cala Rossa, profitez de vos vacances dans une maison 2 chambres, une maison 3 chambres ou bien 4 chambres. Toutes les maisons offrent l’équipement et le confort moderne (WiFi, climatisation, écran plat, cuisine aménagée, Nespresso…). Chaque chambre des maisons T4 dispose de sa salle de bain privée. Dans le T5, les deux suites parentales disposent chacune de leur salle de bain tandis que les 2 chambres avec lits simples se partagent une troisième salle de bain.

Si la signature de l’extérieur se caractérise par une magnifique et généreuse terrasse et d’une piscine chauffée privée, l’intérieur se démarque par une décoration sobre et élégante. Le linge de maison et le ménage de fin de séjour sont offerts. Sur demande, nous pouvons organiser votre ménage en cours de séjour. Située dans un domaine privé et sécurisé, la résidence Vesna Rossa se trouve à peine à quelques minutes à pieds de la plage de Cala Rossa.

Espace fitness, spa, jaccuzzi, massage

Nos services

Vesna Rossa propose à ses résidents un espace Fitness & Spa ouvert 7/7 jours pour bien démarrer la journée par un peu de sport et la terminer entre les mains de notre masseuse diplômée et expérimentée qui vous présenera chaque jour toute une gamme de soins du corps (frais supplémentaires) .

Un bain à remous et un sauna sont également à votre disposition sur la terrasse. Un véritable havre de douceur et de confort niché au cœur de la résidence. Moment bien être seul ou en couple notre Spa est une invitation à la sensualité et au bien-être.

Activités & Découverte

Allez plus loin

Un séjour en Corse est souvent synonyme de détente, mais il est aussi question d’excursion. L’île de Beauté a la chance d’être encore une terre sauvage dont il faut en découvrir toutes les merveilles.

Entre plage de sable blanc et baignade au cœur du maquis, activités nautiques et randonnées, falaise vertigineuse, petit village et vieille ville médiévale, bar select, boite de nuit et beach party, paillotes en bord de mer et restaurant étoilés, la micro-région du sud s’étalant de Cala Rossa à Bonifacio en passant indubitablement par Porto-Vecchio est une véritable mine d’activités et de loisirs.

Prix avantageux

Le luxe à portée de main

Partager cette page

Copyright ©2019 SAS VESNA ROSSA, tous droits réservés - Site réalisé par agence web corse

Réservation

Meilleur tarif garanti

Date d'arrivée
Date de départ